Events
Reception of tourists
Tuesday 11 July 2017. Tuesday 18 July 2017. Tuesday 25 July 2017. Tuesday 1st of August 2017. Tuesday 8 August 2017. Monday 14 August 2017. Tuesday 22 August 2017.
Workshop line fishing
Thursday 6 July 2017 between 9.30 AM and 11.30 AM. Thursday 20 July 2017 between 9.30 AM and 11.30 AM. Thursday 3 August 2017 between 9.30 AM and 11.30 AM. Thursday 17 August 2017. Subject to favorable weather.
Party of the rescue
Saturday 1st of July 2017 between 10 AM and midnight.
123
Calendar of manifestations